Looking To Remodel?
Contact One Of Our Experienced Team Members

Paige Watts
President
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
paige@knightcarpet.com

Tammy Watts
Vice-President
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
tammy@knightcarpet.com

Dan Bolin
General Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
Cell: 325-733-3361
dan@knightcarpet.com

T.J. Cassel
Floors To Go Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
ftg@knightcarpet.com

Angela Gavin
Office Manager
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
angela@knightcarpet.com

Josh Hajri
Sales
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
josh.hajri@knightcarpet.com

Barry Glover
Sales
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
barry@knightcarpet.com

Shawn Kennedy
Sales
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
shawn@knightcarpet.com

Chris Dorris
Sales
Tel: 325-672-6436
Fax: 325-672-6437
chris@knightcarpet.com